I    Sitemap
 
 
   

Ansprechpartner

Edgar Zehnder
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 043 233 60 60
zehnder@bretscher-ag.ch
Ida Ademi
GL Assistentin
Tel. 043 233 60 60
ademi@bretscher-ag.ch
Willy Häberli
Abteilungsleiter Hochbau/
Kalkulator Hochbau
Tel. 043 233 60 60
haeberli@bretscher-ag.ch 
Roland Janser
Bauführer Hochbau
Tel. 043 233 60 60
janser@bretscher-ag.ch

Beat Rusterholz
Bauführer Hochbau
Tel. 043 233 60 60
rusterholz@bretscher-ag.ch
Stefan Reali
Bauführer Tiefbau
Tel. 043 233 60 60
reali@bretscher-ag.ch
Urs Fischer
Bauführer Tiefbau
Tel. 043 233 60 60
fischer@bretscher-ag.ch
Ioannis Pournaras
Bauführer Tiefbau
Tel. 043 233 60 60
pournaras@bretscher-ag.ch

     
Fabian Sanguanini
Werkhofchef
Tel. 043 233 60 60
werkhof@bretscher-ag.ch
     

Daniel Peter
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Tel. 043 233 60 60
daniel.peter@bretscher-ag.ch
 
Martina Mattli
Personal
Tel. 043 233 60 60
mattli@bretscher-ag.ch
Ursula Schnell
Kauffrau
Tel. 043 233 60 60
schnell@bretscher-ag.ch
Maria Iannuzzi
Kauffrau
Tel. 043 233 60 60
iannuzzi@bretscher-ag.ch
       

Bretscher AG
Bauunternehmung
Hertistrasse 26
8304 Wallisellen

Tel. 043 233 60 60
Fax 044 830 73 48
info@bretscher-ag.ch

  © Bretscher AG